Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Eric Clapton CD

Eric Clapton

1. I Shot The Sheriff
2. After Midnight
3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. Layla
6. Cocaine
7. Lay Down Sally
8. Bell Bottom Blues
9. Promises
10. Let It Rain
11. Let It Grow