Shopping Cart

"Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em" 2LP Exclusive Red

Eric B & Rakim

Regular price $34.98


"Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em" is Eric B. & Rakim’s third studio album, released on May 22, 1990. Now available for the first time as a Deluxe 2LP set, the album is widely considered by many to be their most coherent work, and is one of only a few rap albums to have received a 5-mic rating when it was reviewed in The Source Magazine.


A1 Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em
A2 No Omega
B1 In The Ghetto
B2 Step Back
C1 Eric B Made My Day
C2 Run For Cover
C3 Untouchables
D1 Mahogany
D2 Keep 'Em Eager To Listen
D3 Set 'Em Straight