Shopping Cart

A Posteriori LP


Regular price $34.98


Exclusive, limited edition 180g vinyl LP featuring brand new cover art and pink vinyl disc.

Enigma started as a studio project by multi-instrumentalist, producer and songwriter Michael Cretu in 1990 and after 70 million albums sold, over 60 #1 rankings across the world and more than 100 Platinum records later; Enigma is the most successful German music project of the last three decades.

The famous German designer, visual wizard and longtime Enigma art director Dirk Rudolph created a brand-new reinterpretation of the iconic Enigma artworks crafting a unique, limited edition & visually stunning series.


1. Eppur si muove
2. Feel Me Heaven
3. Dreaming of Andromeda
4. Dancing with Mephisto
5. Northern Lights
6. Invisible Love
7. Message from Io
8. Hello and Welcome
9. 20.000 Miles over the Sea
10. Sitting on the Moon
11. The Alchemist
12. Goodbye Milky Way