Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

A Man Without Love CD

Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinck, the legendary crooner renowned for his velvety voice and timeless ballads, continues to captivate audiences worldwide with the reissue of two of his most iconic albums, A Man Without Love and Please Release Me for the first time on colored vinyl. These albums have solidified Humperdinck‘s status as one of the most beloved entertainers of all time, selling over 140 million albums throughout his illustrious career.

This album, released in 1968, features Engelbert Humperdinck‘s signature style at its finest. With hit singles such as the title track “A Man Without Love,” “Call on Me,” “Quando, Quando, Quando” and “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You,” the album showcases his unmatched vocal prowess and emotional depth. Each track resonates with listeners, evoking a range of emotions from heartache to hope, making it a timeless classic that continues to stand the test of time.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


1. A Man Without Love
2. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
3. From Here To Eternity
4. Spanish Eyes
5. A Man And A Woman
6. Quando Quando Quando 
7. Up Up And Away
8. Wonderland By Night 
9. What A Wonderful World 
10. Call On Me
11. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
12. The Shadow Of Your Smile