Shopping Cart

Educated Horses LP

Rob Zombie

Regular price $19.98


The acoustic experimental, glam-rock influenced Educated Horses is Rob Zombie’s third album and highest charting album since Hellbilly Deluxe at number 5 on the Billboard 200, released by Geffen Records in March 2006. This album introduced Zombie fans to John 5, Rob’s longtime guitarist, and features “Foxy Foxy,” “American Witch,” the Grammy-nominated track “The Lords of Salem” and was classified as Zombie’s most experimental album to date. 


A1 Sawdust In The Blood 
A2 American Witch 
A3 Foxy Foxy 
A4 17 Year Locust 
A5 The Scorpion Sleeps 
A6 100 Ways 
B1 Let It All Bleed Out 
B2 Death Of It All 
B3 Ride 
B4 The Devil's Rejects 
B5 The Lords Of Salem