Shopping Cart
Diana Ross - Wonderful Christmas Time Limited Edition 2LP
Diana Ross - Wonderful Christmas Time Limited Edition 2LP

Wonderful Christmas Time Limited Edition 2LP

uDiscover Music

Diana Ross


'Wonderful Christmas Time' is a brilliant collection of holiday recordings from Diana Ross that were first issued in 1994 and have been widely unavailable since. Featuring covers of standards, from “Sleigh Ride” to “White Christmas,” to more recent season favorites from Paul McCartney’s “Wonderful Christmastime” to Stevie Wonder’s “Overjoyed,” the album – sequenced by Miss Ross herself – is a treat for her fans and any fan of holiday music. The special packaging also includes a new liner notes from Miss Ross and cover art specially commissioned by her. Now available on limited translucent red vinyl. 


Disc 1
1. Wonderful Christmastime (Paul McCartney) (Side A)
2. Sleigh Ride / Jingle Bells (Mitchell Parish, Leroy Anderson) (Side A)
3. Winter Wonderland (Felix Bernard, Richard B. Smith) (Side A)
4. It's Christmas Time (Wintley Phipps) (Side A)
5. White Christmas (Irving Berlin) (Side A)
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne) (Side A)
7. The Christmas Song (Mel Tormé, Bob Wells) (Side B)
8. Overjoyed (Stevie Wonder) (Side B)
9. Someday at Christmas (Ron Miller, Bryan Wells) (Side B)
10. What the World Needs Now (Burt Bacharach, Hal David) (Side B)
11. Amazing Grace (John Newton) (Side B) 

Disc 2
1. His Eye Is on the Sparrow (Civilla D. Martin) (Side A)
2. Silent Night (Franz Gruber, Josef Mohr) (Side A)
3. O Holy Night (Adolphe Adam, John Sullivan Dwight) (Side A)
4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Lewis H. Redner, Phillips Brooks) (Side A)
5. Ave Maria (Franz Schubert) (Side B)
6. Go Tell It On The Mountain (Unknown) (Side B)
7. The First Noël (Traditional) (Side B)
8. I Heard The Bells (H.W. Longfellow, Johnny Marks) (Side B)
9. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (John Lennon, Yoko Ono) (Side B)