Shopping Cart
Diana Ross - Diana Ross LP
Diana Ross - Diana Ross LP

Diana Ross LP

uDiscover Music

Diana Ross


"On her second self-titled album, it becomes very apparent that Diana Ross is not one to be pigeonholed into one genre. This is definitely a combination album, featuring several different producers and touching on a variety of genres on its journey. It’s amazing how beautiful and believable her vocal is on “I Thought It Took A Little Time”, while also featuring tracks like “Love Hangover”, which could be defined as Ross’ entry into the disco market. Regardless of which genre of Diana you prefer, this album gives you a taste of it all and not to mention that it’s impossible to deny how iconic this album art is."

- Macie Spear & Jannet Talat


A1. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
A2. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love)
A3. Love Hangover
A4. Kiss Me Now

B1. You're Good My Child
B2. One Love In My Lifetime
B3. Ain't Nothin' But A Maybe
B4. After You
B5. Smile