Shopping Cart
The Crystal Method - Vegas Limited Edition 2LP
The Crystal Method - Vegas Limited Edition 2LP

Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits 1980-1995 Limited Edition 2LP

uDiscover Music

Def Leppard


Limited edition metallic gold 2LP 180-gram vinyl!

VAULT: DEF LEPPARD GREATEST HITS (1980-1995) is Def Leppard's first compilation album. Originally released October 31, 1995, it includes 15 of their most successful singles around the world, commemorated on the 15th anniversary of the release of their debut album. The album charted at #3 on the UK Album Chart & #15 on Billboard "Top 200" Album Charts.


1. Pour Some Sugar On Me
2. Photograph
3. Love Bites
4. Let’s Get Rocked
5. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
6. Animal
7. Foolin’
8. Rocket
9. When Love And Hate Collide
10. Armageddon It
11. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
12. Rock Of Ages
13. Hysteria
14. Miss You In A Heartbeat (Acoustic Version)
15. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak