Shopping Cart
The Very Very Best Of Crowded House 2LP
The Very Very Best Of Crowded House 2LP

The Very Very Best Of Crowded House 2LP

uDiscover Music

Crowded House


Presenting the first every vinyl release of The Very Very Best Of Crowded House! An institution in their homeland, a two-album wonder in the U.S., and, during the last half of their ten-year career, bona fide stars in the U.K. and most of Europe, Crowded House recorded some of the best pop music of the late ’80s and early ’90s. Leader Neil Finn’s carefully crafted songs, meticulous eye for lyrical detail, and gift for melody are matched by few other songwriters.

The songs of Crowded House & Neil’s songwriting acclaim have been championed by the likes of Ariana Grande & Miley Cyrus, Chris Martin & Eddie Vedder & most recently Fleetwood Mac, for which Neil is currently the touring guitarist/vocalist.
The 2010 chart-topping compilation features all the band’s major hits including ‘Fall At Your Feet’, ‘Weather With You‘ & ‘Don’t Dream It’s Over’ plus many (many) more.
The 19-track collection is cut across a 180g limited edition orange vinyl.


Disc 1:
1. Something So Strong (Side A)
2. Weather With You (Side A)
3. Its Only Natural (Side A)
4. Chocolate Cake (Side A)
5. Fall At Your Feet (Side A)
6. Distant Sun (Side B)
7. Better Be Home Soon (Side B)
8. Four Seasons In One Day (Side B)
9. Don’t Dream Its Over (Side B)
10. Mean To Me (Side B)

Disc 2:
1. Locked Out (Side A)
2. Don’t Stop Now (Side A)
3. Pineapple Head (Side A)
4. Instinct (Side A)
5. Fingers Of Love (Side A)
6. Private Universe (Side B)
7. Not The Girl You Think You Are (Side B)
8. Nails In My Feet (Side B)
9. Pour Le Monde (Side B)