Shopping Cart

Cornbread LP

Lee Morgan

Regular price $34.98


This is a pre-order and is expected to ship on or around June 21, 2019.

Lee Morgan – Cornbread (Tone Poet Series)

Lee Morgan assembled an astounding crew for this epic session: Hank Mobley, Jackie McLean, Herbie Hancock, Larry Ridley and Billy Higgins on drums, and Cornbread captures Morgan and everyone involved at their absolute best. Blue Note Records’ Tone Poet Audiophile Vinyl Reissue Series is produced by Joe Harley and features all-analog, mastered-from-the-original-master-tape 180g audiophile vinyl reissues in deluxe gatefold packaging, with vinyl manufactured at RTI.


Side One
1. Cornbread
2. Our Man Higgins

Side Two
1. Ceora
2. Ill Wind
3. Most Like Lee