Shopping Cart
Commodores - Commodores LP
Commodores - Commodores LP

Commodores LP

uDiscover Music



Commodores is the self-titled fifth studio album by the Commodores, released in 1977. The album included massive Top 5 singles such as "Brick House" and "Easy", moving the band into the pop mainstream. Vinyl reissued at standard weight.


A1. Squeeze The Fruit
A2. Funny Feelings
A3. Heaven Knows
A4. Zoom
B1. Won't You Come Dance With Me
B2. Brick House
B3. Funky Situation
B4. Patch It Up
B5. Easy