Shopping Cart
CHVRCHES - Hansa Session EP 7”
CHVRCHES - Hansa Session EP 7”

Hansa Session EP 7”

uDiscover Music



Hansa Session is the acoustic and string quartet version of five re-imagined tracks from the Love Is Dead album by Scottish synth-pop band Chvrches recorded at the Hansa Tonstudio in Berlin.


A1. Graffiti
A2. Miracle
A3. Get Out
B1. Heaven / Hell
B2. Really Gone