Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

New Masters CD

Cat Stevens' brilliant second album New Masters is available on CD. This vital album in the collection features the monumental hit "The First Cut Is The Deepest".

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


1. Kitty
2. I'm So Sleepy
3. Northern Wind
4. The Laughing Apple
5. Smash Your Heart
6. Moonstone
7. The First Cut Is The Deepest
8. I'm Gonna Be King
9. Ceylon City
10. Blackness of the Night
11. Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
12. I Love Them All