Shopping Cart
Bob Marley - Easy Skanking in Boston CD
Bob Marley - Easy Skanking in Boston CD

Easy Skanking in Boston CD

uDiscover Music

Bob Marley


Easy Skanking in Boston '78, features a historic live show from Boston's Music Hall, June 8, 1978. Bob Marley and the Wailers had broken through to the American mainstream by the time they arrived at Boston's Music Hall for two shows on June 8, 1978. This new release features the 13 track live show. Highlights of the performance include a lively "Jammin'"; and "The Heathen,"; a song Marley and the band didn't perform during the second set. The show features them at their most comfortable, truly enjoying themselves in the spotlight, basking in the appreciation of the audience. This package features the 13 track live show, with some of the most amazing Bob Marley live recordings that's been found.


1. Slave Driver
2. Burnin' & Lootin'
3. Them Belly Full
4. The Heathen
5. Rebel Music
6. I Shot The Sheriff
7. Easy Skanking
8. No Woman No Cry
9. Lively Up Yourself
10. Jamming
11. War / No More Trouble
12. Get Up Stand Up
13. Exodus