Shopping Cart

Blind Faith LP

Blind Faith

Regular price $22.35


This is a pre-order and is expected to ship on or around August 15th.

Half-speed master of Blind Faith’s self-titled and only album. Blind Faith were an English blues rock band, composed of Eric Clapton, Ginger Baker, Steve Winwood and Ric Grech. The band, which was one of the first supergroups, released their only album, Blind Faith, in August 1969.

Comes complete with Obi strip, Abbey Road Certificate and digital download card.


Side A
1. Had to cry today
2. Can't find my way home
3. Well all right
4. Presence of the lord

Side B
1. Sea of joy
2. Do what you like