Shopping Cart
Bee Gees - Children Of The World LP
Bee Gees - Children Of The World LP

Children Of The World LP

uDiscover Music

Bee Gees


The first single from September 1976’s Children Of The World, “You Should Be Dancing,” went to No. 1 in both the U.S. and Canada, and was also a Top 10 smash in numerous other territories. Children Of The World, which attained certified multi-platinum status in the U.S., was also recorded at Miami’s Criteria Studios, albeit this time produced by the Bee Gees, Karl Richardson, and Albhy Galuten. The album’s other key singles include the uplifting ballad “Love So Right,” the provocatively seductive “Boogie Child,” and the harmony-and-synth-driven title track. Now available on limited-edition translucent lemonade vinyl.


A1. You Should Be Dancing
A2. You Stepped Into My Life
A3. Love So Right
A4. Lovers
A5. Can’t Keep A Good Man Down

B1. Boogie Child
B2. Love Me
B3. Subway
B4. The Way It Was
B5. Children Of The World