Shopping Cart

Back To Black (Limited Edition) LP

Amy Winehouse

Regular price $29.98


Limited-edition opaque white 180gram vinyl!

Amy Winehouse's breakthrough album features hits like "Rehab" and "Tears Dry On Their Own". 


1. Rehab
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Me & Mr. Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back to Black
6. Love Is a Losing Game
7. Tears Dry on Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. You Know I'm No Good