Shopping Cart
Alison Wonderland - Awake LP
Alison Wonderland - Awake LP

Awake LP

uDiscover Music

Alison Wonderland



Alison Wonderland is one of EDM’s largest female artists and this album flawlessly showcases her tuneful proficiencies in a predominately male genre. The album starts off strong with a climatic intro “Good Enough” - the track is loud, abrasive, and quite possibly the most perfect introduction to any album. Hailing from Australia, AW features many artists on her album such as Trippie Redd, Chief Keef, and Slumberjack. Not only are Alison’s musical capabilities showcased on this album, but her lyrical suave: “F*ck me up on a spiritual level,” provides the resurgence of a deep, emotional awakening."

- Macie Spear & Jannet Talat


A1. Good Enough
A2. No
A3. Okay
A4. Easy
A5. High
A6. Here 4 U (Alison Wonderland x Blessus)

B1. Church
B2. Cry
B3. Happy Place
B4. Good Girls Bad Boys
B5. Dreamy Dragon
B6. Hope (Interlude)
B7. Awake