Shopping Cart
Al Jardine - A Postcard from California CD
Al Jardine - A Postcard from California CD

A Postcard from California CD

uDiscover Music

Al Jardine


A Postcard from California is Al Jardine’s 2010 debut studio solo album. For the album, Jardine recruited several music icons including his former Beach Boys bandmates, America, Neil Young, Steve Miller & more. The album also contains several unreleased Beach Boys songs, including “Don’t Fight the Sea,” “Looking Down the Coast” and “Waves of Love.”

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


1. A Postcard From California
2. California Feelin'
3. Looking Down The Coast
4. Don't Fight The Sea
5. Tidepool Interlude
6. Campfire Scene
7. A California Saga
8. Help Me Rhonda
9. San Simeon
10. Drivin'
11. Honkin' Down The Highway 
12. California Dreamin' 
13. And I Always Will 
14. Waves Of Love 
15. Sloop John B (A Pirate's Tale Mix)