(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.jstag=function(){function t(t){return function(){return t.apply(this,arguments),this}}function n(){var n=["ready"].concat(c.call(arguments));return t(function(){n.push(c.call(arguments)),this._q.push(n)})}var i={_q:[],_c:{},ts:(new Date).getTime(),ver:"2.0.0"},c=Array.prototype.slice;return i.init=function(t){return i._c=t,t.synchronous||i.loadtagmgr(t),this},i.loadtagmgr=function(t){var n=document.createElement("script");n.type="text/javascript",n.async=!0,n.src=t.url+"/api/tag/"+t.cid+"/lio.js";var i=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];i.parentNode.insertBefore(n,i)},i.ready=n(),i.send=n("send"),i.mock=n("mock"),i.identify=n("identify"),i.pageView=n("pageView"),i.bind=t(function(t){i._q.push([t,c.call(arguments,1)])}),i.block=t(function(){i._c.blockload=!0}),i.unblock=t(function(){i._c.blockload=!1}),i}(),window.jstag.init({cid:"f1d9d94ded8b13388a12e4bb69e532f1", url:"//c.lytics.io", min:true, loadid:true});
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-626659984');
(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1531433,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

The Studio Albums Box Set



Across eight studio albums released over eight years, ABBA established themselves as one of the greatest pop groups of all time. Dominating the charts throughout the 70s, and continuing their winning streak into the early 80s, the Swedish four-piece redefined the boundaries of pop music, with each new album charting an astounding artistic progression that remains a fabric of our culture. Decades after their last release, 1981’s The Visitors, their music has inspired stage shows, cinematic blockbusters, and even themed restaurants. ABBA: The Studio Albums collects together, for the first time on colored vinyl, and with replica LP artwork, each of those releases: 1973’s Ring Ring (on red vinyl), 1974’s Waterloo (on orange vinyl), 1975’s ABBA (on silver vinyl), 1976’s Arrival (on white vinyl), 1977’s ABBA: The Album (on green vinyl), 1979’s Voulez-Vous, on blue vinyl, 1980’s Super Trouper (on gold vinyl) and 1981’s The Visitors (on yellow vinyl). Taken together, they represent one of the most stunningly creative runs in pop music, setting the bar for those that followed in their wake.


Ring Ring
A1. Ring, Ring
A2. Another Town, Another Train
A3. Disillusion
A4. People Need Love
A5. I Saw It In The Mirror
A6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
B1. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
B2. Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother
B3. He Is Your Brother
B4. Ring Ring
B5. I Am Just A Girl
B6. Rock'N'Roll Band

A1. Waterloo
A2. Sitting In The Palmtree
A3. King Kong Song
A4. Hasta Manana
A5. My Mama Said
A6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
B1. Honey, Honey
B2. Watch Out
B3. What About Livingstone
B4. Gonna Sing You My Love Song
B5. Suzy-Hang-Around
B6. Waterloo

A1. Mamma Mia
A2. Hey, Hey Helen
A3. Tropical Loveland
A5. Man In The Middle
A6. Bang-A-Boomerang
B1. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
B2. Rock Me
B3. Intermezzo No.1
B4. I've Been Waiting For You
B5. So Long

A1. When I Kissed The Teacher
A2. Dancing Queen
A3. My Love, My Life
A4. Dum Dum Diddle
A5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
B1. Money, Money, Money
B2. That's Me
B3. Why Did It Have To Be Me
B4. Tiger
B5. Arrival

Abba - The Album
A1. Eagle
A2. Take A Chance On Me
A3. One Man, One Women
A4. The Name Of The Game
B1. Move On
B2. Hole In Your Soul
B3. Thank You For The Music
B4. I Wonder (Departure)
B5. I’m A Marionette

A1. As Good As New
A2. Voulez-Vous
A3. I Have A Dream
A4. Angeleyes
A5. The King Has Lost His Crown
B1. Does Your Mother Know
B2. If It Wasn't For The Nights
B3. Chiquitita
B4. Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
B5. Kisses Of Fire

Super Trouper
A1. Super Trouper
A2. The Winner Takes It All
A3. On And On And On
A4. Andante, Andante
A5. Me And I
B1. Happy New Year
B2. Our Last Summer
B3. The Piper
B4. Lay All Your Love On Me
B5. The Way Old Friends Do

The Visitors
A1. The Visitors
A2. Head Over Heels
A3. When All Is Said And Done
A4. Soldiers
B1. I Let The Music Speak
B2. One Of Us
B3. Two For The Price Of One
B4. Slipping Through My Fingers
B5. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 4624344449101 ], content_name: "The Studio Albums Box Set", content_type: 'product', value: 179.98, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 4624344449101 ], content_name: "The Studio Albums Box Set", content_type: 'product', value: 179.98, currency: 'USD' }); }); });