Shopping Cart
ScoLoHoFo - Oh! (Blue Note Tone Poet Series) 2LP
ScoLoHoFo - Oh! (Blue Note Tone Poet Series) 2LP

Oh! (Blue Note Tone Poet Series) 2LP

uDiscover Music



ScoLoHoFo—the supergroup made up of guitarist John Scofield, saxophonist Joe Lovano, bassist Dave Holland, and drummer Al Foster—first played together as a band in 1999, but the musicians’ associations stretched back decades and this masterful 2002 album of originals brims with comradery. This 2LP stereo Tone Poet Vinyl Edition was produced by Joe Harley, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original analog master tapes, pressed on 180g vinyl at RTI, and packaged in a deluxe gatefold tip-on jacket.


A1. Oh!
A2. Right About Now
B1. The Winding Way
B2. Bittersweet
B3. Shorter Form

C1. New Amsterdam
C2. In Your Arms
D1. The Dawn Of Time
D2. Brandyn
D3. Faces
D4. Oh I See