Shopping Cart

Rebel Yell 35th Anniversary (Limited Edition) LP

Billy Idol

Regular price $24.98


After the release of his eponymous 1981 debut album, Billy Idol continued his collaboration with Keith Forsey and Steve Stevens on 'Rebel Yell'. Boasting solid rock songs with a strong new-wave influence, the album went on to sell over 2 million copies and spawn 4 singles.



1. Rebel Yell
2. Daytime Drama
3. Eyes Without a Face
4. Blue Highway
5. Flesh for Fantasy
6. Catch My Fall
7. Crank Call
8. (Do Not) Stand in the Shadows
9. The Dead Next Door