Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Best Of Everything 4LP Box Set

Tom Petty

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

LP 1
A1 Free Fallin'
A2 Mary Jane's Last Dance
A3 You Wreck Me
A4 I Won't Back Down
A5 Saving Grace
B1 You Don't Know How It Feels
B2 Don't Do Me Like That
B3 Listen To Her Heart
B4 Breakdown
B5 Walls (Circus)

LP 2
C1 The Waiting
C2 Don't Come Around Here No More
C3 Southern Accents
C4 Angel Dream (No. 2)
C5 Dreamville
D1 I Should Have Known It
D2 Refugee
D3 American Girl
D4 The Best Of Everything (Alternate Version)

LP 3
E1 Wildflowers
E2 Learning To Fly
E3 Here Comes My Girl
E4 The Last DJ
E5 I Need To Know
F1 Scare Easy
F2 You Got Lucky
F3 Running' Down A Dream
F4 American Dream Plan B
F5 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around

LP 4
G1 Trailer
G2 Into The Great Wide Open
G3 Room At The Top
G4 Square One
G5 Jammin' Me
H1 Even The Losers
H2 Hungry No More
H3 I Forgive It All
H4 For Real