Shopping Cart
Fall Out Boy - Infinity On High 2LP
Fall Out Boy - Infinity On High 2LP

Infinity On High 2LP

uDiscover Music

Fall Out Boy


180gram red/clear splatter vinyl


Disc 1
A1 Thriller
A2 The Take Over, The Breaks Over
A3 This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
A4 I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
B1 Hum Hallelujah
B2 Golden
B3 Thnks fr the Mmrs
B4 Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?

Disc 2
A1 The (After) Life Of The Party
A2 The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
A3 Bang The Doldrums
A4 Fame < Infamy
B1 You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
B2 I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers
B3 G.I.N.A.S.F.S.
B4 It's Hard To Say "I Do", When I Don't