Shopping Cart
The Rolling Stones - Dirty Work LP
The Rolling Stones - Dirty Work LP

Dirty Work LP

uDiscover Music

The Rolling Stones


Originally released in 1986, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles 'Harlem Shuffle' and 'One Hit (To The Body)'.


A1. One Hit (To The Body)
A2. Fight
A3. Harlem Shuffle
A4. Hold Back
A5. Too Rude

B1. Winning Ugly
B2. Back To Zero
B3. Dirty Work
B4. Had It With You
B5. Sleep Tonight
B6. Key To The Highway