Shopping Cart
Rockferry LP
Rockferry LP

Rockferry LP

uDiscover Music



Limited edition opaque white vinyl! 'Rockferry', the debut album from Welsh singer Duffy, reached number 1 in the UK album charts and won a Grammy for Best Pop Vocal Album and three Brit Awards. The album is packed with soulful performances and gorgeous arrangements. From the gentle soul ballad "Stepping Stone" and the strapping hit "Mercy", to the ice cool "Serious" and the wistful, elegant "Warwick Avenue", Duffy's terrific voice carries the album. Produced in partnership with former Suede guitarist Bernard Butler, and buttressed by exquisite orchestral arrangements and tasteful guitar work, 'Rockferry' expounds on relatable themes of disillusionment and frustration, while simultaneously bringing to life a world of lush melodies.


1. Rockferry
2. Warwick Avenue
3. Serious
4. Stepping Stone
5. Syrup & Honey
6. Hanging On Too Long
7. Mercy
8. Delayed Devotion
9. I'm Scared
10. Distant Dreamer