Shopping Cart
D12 - Devil's Night Animated Lenticular 2LP
D12 - Devil's Night Animated Lenticular 2LP

Devil's Night Animated Lenticular 2LP

uDiscover Music



Devil's Night is the debut album from Detroit hip hop group D12, featuring the world’s most popular rapper, Eminem, who also executive produced the album. The album's title comes from the Devil's Night tradition, recognized in and around Detroit in which abandoned homes are set ablaze. Devil's Night was the first album to be released on Eminem's Shady Records label, it debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. Continuing with the Respect The Classics campaign, we have reissued this classic back on vinyl with a special edition animated cover with flames dancing on top of the matchbook.



  1. Another Public Service Announcement
  2. Shit Can Happen
  3. Pistol Pistol
  4. Bizarre (Skit)
  5. Nasty Mind
  6. Ain't Nuttin' But Music
  7. American Psycho
  8. That's How (Skit)
  9. That's How...
  10. Purple Pills
  11. Fight Music
  12. Instigator
  13. Pimp Like Me
  14. Blow My Buzz
  15. Obie Trice (Skit)
  16. Devils Night
  17. Steve Berman (Skit)
  18. Revelation