Shopping Cart
2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story 2LP
2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story 2LP

Based On A T.R.U. Story 2LP

uDiscover Music

2 Chainz


Original 2 LP vinyl release from 2012. With his first solo effort, 2 Chainz was sitting at the very top of the Billboard Top 200 chart. Solo is really more of a term of art, as this 2012 album features appearances by Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Drake, and 2 Chainz long-time friend and collaborator Dolla Boy. Spinning off the hit singles "Yuck!," "No Lie," "Birthday Song," and “I’m Different," it is no surprise this release was up for Best Rap Album of the Year at the Grammys. This edition features the complete album on 2 vinyl discs.


A1. Yuck!
A2. Crack
A3. Dope Peddler
B1. No Lie
B2. Birthday Song
B3. I'm Different
C1. Extremely Blessed
C2. I Luv Dem Strippers
C3. Stop Me Now
C4. Money Machine
D1. In Town
D2. Ghetto Dreams
D3. Wut We Doin?