Shopping Cart
The Sex Pistols - The Original Recordings 2LP
The Sex Pistols - The Original Recordings 2LP

The Original Recordings Limited Edition 2LP

uDiscover Music

The Sex Pistols


The Sex Pistols: The Original Recordings covers a historic period when the band were rarely out of the news or the charts. The collection soundtracks the period and features key singles "Anarchy In The UK," "God Save The Queen," "Pretty Vacant," and "Holidays In The Sun" essential tracks from Never Mind The Bollocks, further originals and covers from The Great Rock & Roll Swindle soundtrack album and some essential B- sides. Available on Limited Edition 2LP green vinyl.

*Limit 4 per customer


A1. Pretty Vacant
A2. God Save The Queen
A3. Bodies
A4. No Feelings
A5. I Wanna Be Me
B1. Anarchy In The UK
B2. Submission
B3. No Fun
B4. (I’m Not Your) Stepping Stone
B5. Holidays In The Sun

C1. New York
C2. Problems
C3. Lonely Boy
C4. Silly Thing
C5. Something Else
D1. C’Mon Everybody
D2. Satellite
D3. Did You No Wrong
D4. Substitute
D5. My Way