Shopping Cart
Mad Dogs & Englishmen 2LP
Mad Dogs & Englishmen 2LP

Mad Dogs & Englishmen 2LP

uDiscover Music

Joe Cocker



A1. Introduction
A2. Honky Tonk Women
A3. Introduction
A4. Sticks And Stones
A5. Cry Me A River
A6. Bird On The Wire

B1. Feelin´ Alright
B2. Superstar
B3. Introduction
B4. Let´s Go Get Stoned

Blue Medley
C1a. I'll Drown In My Own Tears
C1b. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
C1c. I've Been Loving You Too Long
C2. Introduction
C3. Girl From The North Country
C4. Give Peace A Chance

D1. Introduction
D2. She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window
D3. Space Captain
D4. The Letter
D5. Delta Lady