Shopping Cart
Janet Jackson - All For You 2LP
Janet Jackson - All For You 2LP

All For You 2LP

uDiscover Music

Janet Jackson


Featuring the hit singles "All For You" and "Someone To Call My Lover", April 2001’s All For You (7x platinum worldwide) returns on 2LP black vinyl.


A1. Intro/All For You/Janet Jackson
A2. You Ain’t Right
A3. All For You
A4. 2wayforyou (Interlude)
A5. Come On Get Up
B6. When We Oooo
B7. China Love
B8. Love Scene (Ooh Baby)
B9. Would You Mind
B10. Lame (Interlude)

C1. Trust A Try
C2. Clouds (Interlude)
C3. Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
C4. Truth
C5. Theory (Interlude)
D6. Someone To Call My Lover
D7. Feels So Right
D8. Doesn’t Really Matter
D9. Better Days
D10. Outro