Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

II Limited Edition 2LP

Boyz II Men

II is the second studio album by American R&B quartet Boyz II Men, released on August 30, 1994, on Motown Records. It contained the No. 1 singles "I'll Make Love to You" and "On Bended Knee", the latter of which replaced the former at the top of the Billboard Hot 100, making the group the third artist to replace themselves at No. 1 in the United States after The Beatles and the first to achieve the feat in 30 years.

To celebrate 29 years of the record breaking album, it has been reissued on a limited edition 2LP grey vinyl.


A1. Thank You
A2. All Around The World
A3. U Know
B1. Vibin'
B2. I Sit Away
B3. Jezzebel

C1. Khalil (Interlude)
C2. Trying Times
C3. I'll Make Love To You
C4. On Bended Knee
D1. 50 Candles
D2. Water Runs Dry
D3. Yesterday
D4. Fallin'