Shopping Cart
Live! LP
Live! LP

Live! LP

uDiscover Music

Bob Marley


Bob Marley & the Wailers were at the peak of their artistic powers when they arrived at the Lyceum London for two shows on July 17 and 18, 1975, having just released Natty Dread the year before and about to unleash Rastaman Vibration on the world. The Rolling Stones mobile studio was on hand to record both shows, with seven songs from the second released as Live!, in December of that same year. Live! will now be released on vinyl and digital including the two full shows for the first time.


A1. Trenchtown Rock
A2. Burnin' and Lootin'
A3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
A4. Lively Up Yourself

B1. No Woman, No Cry
B2. I Shot the Sheriff
B3. Get Up, Stand Up