Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Diving Board 2LP

Elton John

Elton’s twenty-ninth studio album The Diving Board, released in 2013 where it debuted at No. 3 in the UK album charts – Elton’s highest-charting studio album in this home country since 2001’s Songs From The West Coast. Featuring the singles "Home Again," "Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)," and "Can’t Stay Alone," this reissue remains faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.

Limited to 4 per customer. Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1. Oceans Away
A2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
A3. A Town Called Jubilee
B1. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
B2. Dream #1
B3. My Quicksand
B4. Can't Stay Alone Tonight

C1. Voyeur
C2. Home Again
C3. Take This Dirty Water
D1. Dream #2
D2. The New Fever Waltz
D3. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
D4. Dream #3
D5. The Diving Board

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.