Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Jump Up! LP

Elton John

Reissue on vinyl of the sixteenth Elton John studio album Jump Up!, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in 1982 by The Rocket Record Company, the album features "Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)," a tribute to John Lennon, plus "Blue Eyes," "Ball and Chain," "Princess" and "All Quiet On The Western Front." This reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging, and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


A1. Dear John
A2. Spiteful Child
A3. Ball And Chain
A4. Legal Boys
A5. I Am Your Robot
A6. Blue Eyes
B1. Empty Garden
B2. Princess
B3. Where Have All The Good Times Gone
B4. All Quiet On The Western Front

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.