Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Ice On Fire LP

Elton John

Reissue on vinyl of the nineteenth Elton John studio album Ice On Fire, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Elton’s first record since Blue Moves was produced by his original long-time producer Gus Dudgeon, and released in November 1985. Featuring the singles "Nikita," "Wrap Her Up," "Soul Glove" & "Cry To Heaven." This reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging, and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


A1. This Town
A2. Cry To Heaven
A3. Soul Glove
A4. Nikita
A5. Too Young
B1. Wrap Her Up
B2. Satellite
B3. Tell Me What The Papers Say
B4. Candy By The Pound
B5. Shoot Down The Moon