Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Matthew & Son Cream Colored LP

Cat Stevens' incredible debut album Matthew & Son is released on color vinyl for the first time. Featuring the classics, "I Love My Dog", "Here Comes My Baby", and "Matthew & Son", this is where the legend began.


A1. Matthew & Son 
A2. I Love My Dog 
A3. Here Comes My Baby 
A4. Bring Another Bottle Baby
A5. Portobello Road 
A6. I've Found A Love 
A7. I See A Road 
B1. Baby Get Your Head Screwed On 
B2. Granny 
B3. When I Speak To The Flowers 
B4. The Tramp 
B5. Come On And Dance 
B6. Hummingbird 
B7. Lady