Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Voodoo Lounge (30th Anniversary Edition) 2LP

The Rolling Stones

A new red & yellow colored vinyl edition of Voodoo Lounge to celebrate 30 years since its original release. This album features the singles "Love Is Strong," "You Got Me Rocking," "Out Of Tears" and "I Go Wild."

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Love Is Strong 
A2. You Got Me Rocking 
A3. Sparks Will Fly
B1. The Worst
B2. New Faces 
B3. Moon Is Up
B4. Out of Tears

C1. I Go Wild
C2. Brand New Car 
C3. Sweethearts Together
C4. Suck on the Jugular
D1. Blinded by Rainbows
D2. Baby Break It Down 
D3. Thru and Thru
D4. Mean Disposition