Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Banana Wind 2LP

Jimmy Buffett

Jimmy Buffett’s Banana Wind featuring “School Boy Heart” and “Jamaica Mistaica.” Newly remastered and available on 2LP black vinyl for the first time. 

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

A1. Only Time Will Tell
A2. Jamaica Mistaica 
A3. School Boy Heart 
B1. Banana Wind 
B2. Holiday 
B3. Bob Robert's Society Band 
B4. Overkill

C1. Desdemona's Building A Rocket Ship 
C2. Mental Floss 
C3. Cultural Infidel 
D1. Happily Ever After (Now And Then) 
D2. False Echoes (Havana 1921) / Treetop Flier