Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Bellybutton Limited Listener Edition LP


Jellyfish’s debut record Bellybutton returns to 180g vinyl. Mastered directly from the original analog tapes. The gatefold features lyrics and original artwork.


A1. The Man I Used To Be 
A2. That Is Why 
A3. The King Is Half-Undressed 
A4. I Wanna Stay Home
A5. She Still Loves Him
B1. All I Want Is Everything 
B2. Now She Knows She's Wrong 
B3. Bedspring Kiss 
B4. Baby's Coming Back 
B5. Calling Sarah