Shopping Cart
Shaved Fish LP
Shaved Fish LP

Shaved Fish LP

uDiscover Music

John Lennon


Shaved Fish is a compilation album by John Lennon and the Plastic Ono Band, issued in October 1975 on Apple Records. It contains all of the singles that he had issued up to that point in the United States as a solo artist, with the exception of "Stand by Me," which had been released earlier that year. The only compilation of Lennon's non-Beatles recordings released during his lifetime, the album peaked at number 8 in the UK and number 12 in the US. It was also Lennon's final album released on Apple Records.


A1. Give Peace A Chance
A2. Cold Turkey
A3. Instant Karma
A4. Power To The People
A5. Mother
A6. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
B1. Imagine
B2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
B3. Mind Games
B4. #9 Dream
B5. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)/Give Peace A Chance