Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

One Particular Harbour Limited-Edition Lavender Daydream Colored LP

Jimmy Buffett

Jimmy Buffett’s album, One Particular Harbour, featuring “Brown Eyed Girl,” “Stars on the Water” and the title track. Newly remastered and available on limited-edition Lavender Daydream color vinyl.

A1. Stars On The Water
A2. I Used To Have Money One Time
A3. Livin' It Up
A4. California Promises
A5. One Particular Harbour
B1. Why You Wanna Hurt My Heart (Side B)
B2. Honey Do
B3. We Are The People Our Parents Warned Us About
B4. Twelve Volt Man
B5. Brown Eyed Girl
B6. Distantly In Love

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.