Shopping Cart
Ingrid Michaelson - Human Again CD
Ingrid Michaelson - Human Again CD

Human Again CD

uDiscover Music

Ingrid Michaelson


2012 release, the fifth album from the singer/songwriter, the follow-up to 2009's Everybody. Produced by David Kahne, the tracks on Human Again are darker, impassioned songs that throw a wrench in Michaelson's reputation as the crafter of dainty love songs. The first single, "Ghosts," finds Michaelson exploring a more mature sound. "The album is called Human Again because it's taken me a very long time to be happy," explains Michaelson. "The music on this album might surprise some people. I was really singing out, physically; I was writing about a really dark time in my life.“


1. Fire 
2. This Is War 
3. Do It Now 
4. I'm Through 
5. Blood Brothers 
6. Black & Blue 
7. Ribbons 
8. How We Love 
9. Palm Of Your Hand 
10. Ghost 
11. In The Sea 
12. Keep Warm 
13. End Of The World