Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Hopes And Fears 20th Super Deluxe Limited Edition 3CD + 7"


This deluxe format is a D2C exclusive containing a postcard signed by the band and a uniquely numbered commemorative replica ticket. It will contain the 3CD product which includes the remastered album, previously unreleased demos, B-Sides and Rarities, plus brand new sleeve notes from the band and original team. In addition, it will contain an exclusive 7” single of brand new track "Love Actually" and unreleased demo version, a Hopes And Fears notebook, 2 newly designed postcards (one of which will be signed), a print frame, replica tickets and a newly designed poster of the band.


1. Somewhere Only We Know
2. Bend And Break
3. We Might As Well Be Strangers
4. Everybody's Changing
5. Your Eyes Open
6. She Has No Time
7. Can't Stop Now
8. Sunshine
9. This Is The Last Time
10. On a Day Like Today
11. Untitled 1
12. Bedshaped

1. Snowed Under
2. Fly To Me
3. Something In Me Was Dying
4. She Opens Her Eyes
5. To The End Of the Earth
6. The Way You Want It
7. Allemande
8. Walnut Tree
9. Love Actually
10. Wonderful River
11. More Matey
12. Get Away From Yourself

1. Somewhere Only We Know (Tim demo, September 2002)
2. Somewhere Only We Know (Demo, December 2002)
3. Bend and Break (Demo, April 2002)
4. We Might As Well Be Strangers (Tim demo, September 2003)
5. Everybody's Changing (Demo, July 2002)
6. Your Eyes Open (Demo, April 2002)
7. She Has No Time (Demo, October 2002)
8. Can't Stop Now (Demo, January 2003)
9. Sunshine (Demo, February 2002)
10. This Is The Last Time (Demo, May 2002)
11. On A Day Like Today (Tim demo, September 2003)
12. Untitled 1 (Tim demo, May 2002)
13. Bedshaped (Demo, October 2002)

A1. Love Actually
B1. Love Actually (Demo)