Shopping Cart
Tattoo You 5LP Box Set
Tattoo You 5LP Box Set

Tattoo You (2021 Remaster) 5LP Box Set

uDiscover Music

The Rolling Stones


Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new deluxe remastered edition of the chart-topping, multiplatinum album. The Super Deluxe LP Boxset includes the newly remastered version of Tattoo YouLost & Found, and Still Life: Wembley Stadium 1982 plus a 124-page book featuring over 200 rare photos from recording sessions & world tour + interviews with producer Chris Kimsey & photographer Hubert Kretzscmar. The package includes a special lenticular sleeve.

The Lost & Found disc contains no fewer than nine previously unreleased songs from the period of the album’s original release, newly completed and enhanced with additional vocals and guitar by the band. Among these, “Living In The Heart Of Love” is a quintessential Stones rock workout with all of the group on top form, complete with urgent guitar licks and fine piano detail. Other highlights of Lost & Found include a killer version of “Shame, Shame, Shame,” first recorded in 1963 by one of the band’s blues heroes, Jimmy Reed; their reading of Dobie Gray’s soul gem “Drift Away”; and a fascinating reggae-tinged version of “Start Me Up.”

Still Life: Wembley Stadium 1982 is an unmissable memento of the band’s London show in June of that year on the Tattoo You tour. The mighty 26-track set is packed with Stones mega-hits, including an opening “Under My Thumb” and all-time greats such as “Let’s Spend The Night Together,” “Honky Tonk Women” and “Brown Sugar.” The Wembley show has covers of the Temptations’ “Just My Imagination,” Eddie Cochran’s “Twenty Flight Rock,” the Miracles’ “Going To A Go-Go,” and early rock ‘n’ roller the Big Bopper’s “Chantilly Lace.” It also features early live workouts for tracks from the then-new Tattoo You such as “Start Me Up,” “Neighbours,” “Little T&A,” and “Hang Fire.”



LP 1 - Tattoo You (2021 Remaster)
A1. Start Me Up – 2021 Remaster
A2. Hang Fire – 2021 Remaster 
A3. Slave – 2021 Remaster
A4. Little T&A – 2021 Remaster 
A5. Black Limousine – 2021 Remaster
A6. Neighbours – 2021 Remaster
B1. Worried About You – 2021 Remaster
B2. Tops – 2021 Remaster 
B3. Heaven – 2021 Remaster
B4. No Use In Crying – 2021 Remaster
B5. Waiting On A Friend – 2021 Remaster

LP 2 - Lost & Found: Rarities
A1. Living In The Heart Of Love 
A2. Fiji Jim
A3. Trouble's A Comin
A4. Shame Shame Shame
A5. Drift Away
B1. It’s A Lie
B2. Come To The Ball
B3. Fast Talking Slow Walking
B4. Start Me Up (Early Version)

LP 3 - Still Life (Wembley Stadium Concert 1982)
A1. Under My Thumb (Side A)
A2. When The Whip Comes Down (Side A)
A3. Let’s Spend The Night Together
A4. Shattered
A5. Neighbours
B1. Black Limousine
B2. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
B3. Twenty Flight Rock
B4. Going To A Go Go

LP 4 - Still Life (Wembley Stadium Concert 1982) (continued)
A1. Chantilly Lace
A2. Let Me Go
A3. Time Is On My Side
A4. Beast Of Burden
B1. Let It Bleed
B2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
B3. Band Introductions
B4. Little T&A

LP 5 - Still Life (Wembley Stadium Concert 1982) (continued)
A1. Tumbling Dice
A2. She’s So Cold
A3. Hang Fire
A4. Miss You
A5. Honky Tonk Women
B1. Brown Sugar
B2. Start Me Up
B3. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
B4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction