Shopping Cart
Humble Pie - The A&M 1970-1975 8CD Box Set
Humble Pie - The A&M 1970-1975 8CD Box Set

The A&M 1970-1975 8CD Box Set

uDiscover Music

Humble Pie


Humble Pie – The A&M CD Box Set (1970-1975) 8CD Deluxe Set includes Newly Remastered Versions of 7 classic albums… Humble Pie Performance: Rockin’ the Filmore, Rock On, Smokin', Eat It, Thunderbox, Street Rats …and a bonus disc of B-sides & rarities, including 5 previously unreleased tracks. Also includes a hardback book with an all-new essay, rare photos and memorabilia.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


1. Live With Me
2. Only A Roach
3. One Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba
4. Earth And Water Song
5. I’m Ready
6. Theme From Skint
7. Red Light Mamma, Red Hot!
8. Sucking On The Sweet Vine

Disc Two ROCK ON
1. Shine On
2. Sour Grain
3. 79th And Sunset
4. Stone Cold Fever
5. Rolling Stone
6. A Song For Jenny
7. The Light
8. Big George
9. Strange Days
10. Red Neck Jump

1. Four Day Creep
2. I’m Ready
3. Stone Cold Fever
4. I Walk On Gilded Splinters
5. Rolling Stone
6. Hallelujah (I Love Her So)
7. I Don’t Need No Doctor

Disc Four SMOKIN’
1. Hot ‘N’ Nasty
2. The Fixer
3. You’re So Good To Me
4. C’mon Everybody
5. Old Time Feelin’
6. 30 Days In The Hole
7. Road Runners ‘G’ Jam
8. I Wonder
9. Sweet Peace And Time

Disc Five EAT IT
1. Get Down To It
2. Good Booze And Bad Women
3. Is It For Love?
4. Drugstore Cowboy
5. Black Coffee
6. I Believe To My Soul
7. Shut Up And Don’t Interrupt Me
8. That’s How Strong My Love Is
9. Say No More
10. Oh, Bella (All That’s Hers)
11. Summer Song
12. Beckton Dumps
13. Up Our Sleeve
14. Honky Tonk Women
15. Road Runner

1. Thunderbox
2. Groovin’ With Jesus
3. I Can’t Stand The Rain
4. Anna (Go To Him)
5. No Way
6. Rally With Ali
7. Don’t Worry, Be Happy
8. Ninety-Nine Pounds
9. Every Single Day
10. No Money Down
11. Drift Away
12. Oh La-De-Da

1. Street Rat
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Music
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Scored Out
5. Road Hog
6. Rain
7. There ‘Tis
8. Let Me Be Your Lovemaker
9. Countryman Stomp
10. Drive My Car
11. Queens And Nuns

Disc Eight BONUS TRACKS (B-Sides & Rarities)
1. Big Black Dog (first A&M single)
2. Mister Ring (German B-side)
3. I Don’t Need No Doctor (edit)
4. Chopper (with The Blackberries)
5. You’ve Been In Love Too Soon (with The Blackberries)
6. Twist And Shout (with The Blackberries)
7. Don’t Change On Me (with The Blackberries)
8. The Outcrowd (B-side)
9. Funky To The Bone (from UK version of Street Rats)
10. Tell Me The Truth (previously unreleased)
11. Gimme Some Lovin’ (previously unreleased)
12. Illegal Smile (previously unreleased)
13. Hurts So Good (previously unreleased)
14. She Belongs To Me (instr/vocal/final vocal)