Shopping Cart
Dean Martin - Collected Cool 4CD Box
Dean Martin - Collected Cool 4CD Box

Collected Cool 4CD Box Set

uDiscover Music

Dean Martin


On June 12, 2012, Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) releases DEAN MARTIN – Collected Cool, the first and only career-defining, a four-disc box set that combines his biggest hits and signature tunes from both his Capitol Records and Reprise years. Live rarities and spoken word intros make their CD debut including, in its entirety, the rare and unreleased audio recording of his 1962 Lake Tahoe show capturing Martin's unique vocal styling that cemented his reputation as one of the most revered and emulated artists of all time. Collected Cool also includes a DVD of a live performance filmed at the London Apollo Victoria Theatre in 1983. This show was only aired on cable in 1983 for a brief time and has never been aired or available since then. Martin commands the stage with his own unique and charismatic presence and that’s all captured on this DVD for fans and newcomers alike to experience why Dean Martin still remains a superstar. Musician/Actor Steven Van Zandt commented about Martin, “He was the coolest dude I’d ever seen, period.”


1. Dean's Spoken Word Introductions
2. My Own, My Only, My All
3. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
5. That's Amore
6. If I Could Sing Like Bing
7. Sway (Quien Sera)
8. Long, Long Ago
9. Memories Are Made Of This
10. Pardners
11. Volare
12. Rio Bravo
13. On An Evening In Roma
14. Sleep Warm
15. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
16. Just In Time
17. Arrivederci Roma
18. Return To Me
19. A Hundred Years From Today

1. Tik-A-Tee, Tik-A-Tay
2. Senza Fine
3. Who's Got The Action?
4. Guys And Dolls
5. Marina
6. Everybody Loves Somebody
7. The Door Is Still Open (To My Heart)
8. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
9. In The Misty Moonlight
10. Sophia
11. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
12. In The Chapel In The Moonlight
13. Welcome To My World
14. Houston
15. I Will
16. Somewhere There's A Someone
17. My First Country Song
18. LA Is My Home

1. Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
2. Almost Like Being In Love
3. I Love Tahoe (Paris)
4. Show Banter #1
5. My Kind Of Girl
6. Show Banter #2
7. Show Banter #3
8. June In January
9. Show Banter #4
10. Break It To Me Gently
11. Show Banter #5
12. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
13. Instrumental
14. Show Banter #6
15. Primrose Lane/You Are Too Beautiful/Carolina In The Morning/Love Walked In/I Love Being A Girl
16. Beautiful Dreamer
17. You Made Me Love You
18. It Had To Be You/Nevertheless
19. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
20. Volare
21. On An Evening In Roma
22. Show Banter #7
23. I Love Paris (Tahoe)
24. Outro

1. Introduction
2. Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes/When You’re Smiling/Pennies From Heaven
3. L-O-V-E
4. Everybody Loves Somebody
5. Where Or When
6 Welcome To My World
7. Drinking Champagne
8. That’s Amore
9 Medley
10. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
11. For The Good Times
12. Here Comes My Baby
13. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
14. Bumming Around
15. One Hour With You

16. Credits
1. Live In London/Main Menu
2. Live In London/Songs Menu 1
3. Live In London/Songs Menu 2