Shopping Cart
Yelawolf - Radioactive Limited Edition 2LP
Yelawolf - Radioactive Limited Edition 2LP

Radioactive Limited Edition 2LP

uDiscover Music



Double vinyl LP pressing. Yelawolf's debut studio album Radioactive, known as Radioactive: Amazing and Mystifying Chemical Tricks, was recorded within two weeks in Las Vegas Valley. Executive produced by Eminem, the 15-track project features appearances from Kid Rock, Lil Jon, Gangsta Boo, FeFe Dobson, and Killer Mike, among others. Its features alone coupled with production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Diplo, Jim Jonsin, and more, shows just how many subgenres in hip-hop the Alabama-bred MC touched on Radioactive.


A1.  Radioactive Introduction
A2. Get Away
A3. Let's Roll
A4. Hard White (Up In The Club)
B1.  Growin' Up In The Gutter
B2. Throw It Up
B3. Good Girl
B4. Made In The U.S.A.

C1. Animal
C2. The Hardest Love Song In The World
C3. Write Your Name
C4. Everything I Love The Most
D1. Radio
D2. Slumerican Shitizen
D3. The Last Song