Shopping Cart
David Sylvian - Manafon 2LP
David Sylvian - Manafon 2LP

Manafon 2LP

uDiscover Music

David Sylvian


David Sylvian describes his 2nd solo album for his own Samadhisound label as being: “A modern kind of chamber music. Intimate, dynamic, emotive, democratic, economical”. This is the first time on 180gram vinyl for this 2LP set.


A1. Small Gods 
A2. The Rabbit Skinner 
A3. Random Acts if Senseless Violence 
B1. The Greatest Living Englishman 
B2. 125 Spheres

C1. Snow White in Appalachia 
C2. Emily Dickinson 
C3. The Department of Dead Letters
D1. Manafon 
D2. Random Acts of Senseless Violence – Dai Fujikura Remix