Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Greatest Hits Limited Edition Marble White LP

Patsy Cline

Patsy Cline’s Greatest Hits is a vinyl LP album comprised of her 12 biggest hits released during her short career.  The collection includes her iconic songs “Crazy” (written by Willie Nelson), “Walkin’ After Midnight” and “I Fall To Pieces” (her first #1 single).  Originally released in 1967, the album is certified 10x platinum and is one of the best-selling albums by any female artist.  It is now available with updated art and exclusive marble white vinyl.


A1. Walkin' After Midnight 
A2. Sweet Dreams (Of You) 
A3. Crazy 
A4. I Fall to Pieces 
A5. So Wrong 
A6. Strange 
B1. Back in Baby's Arms 
B2. She's Got You 
B3. Faded Love 
B4. Why Can't He Be You
B5. You're Stronger Than Me 
B6. Leavin' on Your Mind